By continuing to browse our site, you agree that cookies are used to provide you with relevant content and a better experience. Read more about it

Tugan Sokhiev conducts Elisabeth Leonskaja (Piano)

2018 • 89' • Live concert

Poster of Tugan Sokhiev conducts Elisabeth Leonskaja (Piano)

Director(s): Jean-Pierre Loisil • Producer(s): Les Films Jack Fébus • Coproducer(s):, MMedia, ONCT • Country of production: France • Format(s): HD

Orchestre National Du Capitole De Toulouse

& Elisabeth Leonskaja perform Mozart, Beethoven and Chostakovitch

Conducted by Tugan Sokhiev

Halle aux Grains – Toulouse, France

Wolfgang Amadeus MOZART

Don Giovanni, Ouverture


Piano concerto No.3


Symphony No. 9 in E-flat major, Op. 70

A question? Contact us

Add to collection

Please register to screen the entire program and add it to your collection

Create an account